College Student Council

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mahendra Kumar	Chair Person
2.	Mr. Santosh Shindhe	Secretary
3.	Ms.PoonamKewat	Member
4.	Ms.Flowrence S. Pille	Member
5.	Ms.PujaChandragade	Student Representative
6.	Ms.MansiNagdeve	Student Representative
7.	Ms.Ojaswini Lingayat	Student Representative
8.	Ms.SakshiDewalkar	Student Representative
9.	Ms.TanushreeLandge	Student Representative
10.	Mr.Divarshi Shimpi	Student Representative